FAD: New Years Resolutions.

Hey guys👋 Lets get right to it Somehow every conversation with just about anyone tends to lead to the question: “So what are your New Years resolutions” Am I right? Personally I don’t enthuse New Years resolutions as I believe that at the point you decide to do something for yourself …work👔, health🙏 or love life💕 related it should be that exact point that you should start doing it? Like why wait till a certain date on a man-made calendar 🗓to start doing something? To me it doesn’t make sense.

✨MINDSET IS EVERYTHING.✨

I understand that sometimes it can be helpful to achieve your goal when you have others doing it with you at the same time because you get that power & motivation in terms of support… but I believe that if I lean on someones shoulder as support, then they could also take that shoulder away… and then I’d come crashing down.. (if this makes sense haha).

So thats why I personally believe in doing everything for yourself & building yourself up & never depending on anyone but yourself 🙋because at the end of the day your longest relationship in life is with yourself, so why trust anyone more than yourself …right?💁🏻 What are your guys’ opinions on New Years resolutions? & do they work for you? I hope you’ve enjoyed reading this post… if you did then please don’t forget to ‘like’ the post down below 👇 & follow me for more posts! 😁

Love, Kimmiee.

💋

Lets connect ✨

Instagram: thetypicalbeautyblog

Twitter: TheTypicalBBlog

Pinterest: thetypicalbeautyblog

One thought on “FAD: New Years Resolutions.

Leave a Reply

