My FIRST EVER Sephora haul!

Hey everyone👋 I MADE IT to Sephora! That is definitely one to tick of my wish-list! It absolutely sucks how we don’t have Sephora here in the UK 🇬🇧. I was so excited to finally visit a store whilst on holiday in Canada! 🇨🇦 I spent a good 2 hours in this store both times I went, not even exaggerating here guys, but it had to be done. I did some research on the Sephora website before setting off on holiday so I knew what kind of products & items to look out for to avoid wasting time 🕞 looking at things that are easily available in the UK.

My goal was to focus on skincare items rather than make-up as I really want to dedicate this year to setting up a good skincare regimen… hopefully one day my skin will shine flawlessly✨ I think I did a pretty good job sticking to skin-care items! Have a look at my haul 👇

Boscia White Charcoal Mattifying Makeup Setting Spray

The Typical Beauty Blog Kimmiee Sephora Haul 1

Urban Decay All Nighter Foundation

The Typical Beauty Blog Kimmiee Sephora Haul 2

Fresh Skincare Umbrian Clay Oil-Free Lotion

The Typical Beauty Blog Kimmiee Sephora Haul 4

Fresh Skincare Umbrian Clay Oil-Free Serum

The Typical Beauty Blog Kimmiee Sephora Haul 7

Becca Cosmetics Highlighter Brush

The Typical Beauty Blog Kimmiee Sephora Haul 6

Too Faced Cocoa Contour

The Typical Beauty Blog Kimmiee Sephora Haul 5

Sunday Riley Ceramic Slip Clay Cleanser

The Typical Beauty Blog Kimmiee Sephora Haul 8

Fresh Skincare Birthday Gift

The Typical Beauty Blog Kimmiee Sephora Haul 9

Origins Plantscription Anti-Ageing Eye Cream

The Typical Beauty Blog Kimmiee Sephora Haul 3

Hope y’all enjoyed having a look at my haul! Let me know if you would like to know more about any of these items! 😁

Love, Kimmiee.

💋

Instagram: thetypicalbeautyblog

Twitter: TheTypicalBBlog

Pinterest: thetypicalbeautyblog

5 thoughts on “My FIRST EVER Sephora haul!

Leave a Reply

