500 likes 😱

Hey guys 👋 its me again 😅 this isn’t a scheduled post but I just got a notification saying I’ve received 500 likes on my blog! 😱 WOW! Thats so crazy, I am so happy & so thankful to everyone that has taken the time to read my posts & like them, honestly guys so much LOVE & SUPPORT goes out to you guys 💕

screen-shot-2017-02-07-at-18-28-52Blogging has opened me up to a whole new world 🌏 one where I can just write & write my thoughts & feelings a) without wasting paper 😅 b) without worrying about my handwriting being legible 📝 and c) without being judged! Thank you for letting me reach this milestone in my blogging journey & in honour of reaching 500 likes I have chosen 5 blogs for you guys to check out:

  1. Katie Blogs It All
  2. New Lune
  3. Adventuress On The Run
  4. Laura Kate Beauty
  5. Beautiful Gracious and Good

Have fun checking out these amazing blogs 👆& don’t forget to ‘like’ down below 👇 & follow me for more cool posts! 😁

Love, Kimmiee.

💋

Lets connect ✨

Instagram: thetypicalbeautyblog

Twitter: TheTypicalBBlog

Pinterest: kimmieebblog

15 thoughts on “500 likes 😱

Leave a Reply

