Two months down ✔️ 10 to go

Hey everyone 👋 wow can you guys believe its the 2nd of March today… MARCH. Thats right January is over guys 🙅I am honestly looking forward to this month 🌸 & what it has to offer but I do hope it brings much more sunshine & warmth 🌞 than February did! That being said February was a fantastic month for The Typical Beauty Blog as I am officially on Instagram & Twitter  (make sure to check those out & follow me if you haven’t yet! 😊) it was the best decision I have ever made!

Keeping in touch with you guys over these different platforms has been fun, obviously I have my blog where I can share in-depth product reviews 📝 with you guys & just general things. Then I made my Instagram account where I could share lots & lots of pictures 📸 with everyone & improve my photography skills, as well as learning how to edit. After that, around 2 weeks ago I joined Twitter 🐦 & well its just been a learning curve – I guess its the one place which focuses more on my personality (me tweeting absolutely random stuff 🙈) rather than just specifically focusing on the blog… hopefully you guys are enjoying that as much as I am 😬

I absolutely love communicating with you guys so please do feel free to get in contact with me! I think I should get a “contact me” page set up on my blog hmm 🤔. I will have that up for you guys soon! Which reminds me of my other blogging goals as I mentioned here ( 👈 have a look at that post to find out my goals!) I hope that we all achieve what we set out to achieve & make ourselves proud! 💪

Before I end this post of I just wanna say a HUGE thank you to everyone who has taken the time to read, follow & like my posts! It means a lot to me. I hope you guys are having as much fun reading as I do writing! 💕

Onto March, an even better month.

Love, Kimmiee.

💋

Lets connect ✨

Instagram: thetypicalbeautyblog

Twitter: TheTypicalBBlog

Pinterest: thetypicalbeautyblog

Leave a Reply

