TAG: This time next year 🗓

Hey guys 👋 I’m so excited to do a TAG post, its been a while since I did one! I got tagged by Chelsea she’s so friendly & always posts the best photos 📸 on my timeline! We actually started speaking in a Twitter chat 🐦 – btw for those of you who don’t know Twitter chats are life 🙌  I’m so thankful that the lovely chickas 👯 at Three Brits introduced me to these chats (even though I do end up missing some 🙈) …I should really set reminders for these so I don’t miss out! OKURRR Kimmiee ✋ this is off topic… back to the tag thanks so much for tagging me Chelsea! 😊

IMG_5233

The Rules are as follows:

  • Thank the person who tagged you ✓
  • Set yourself goals for the next year ✓
  • Write how you’re going to achieve these goals ✓
  • Tag at least 5 of your blogger friends to do this tag ✓
  • In 365 days write a post reflecting on your goals and what you achieved!

Goal 1:

Get a job 👔 – I really want to have a job by this time next year, it doesn’t have to be a big life changing career job, but after graduating 🎓 I don’t want to just sit at home doing nothing. So I definitely wanna have some structure to my days. I’m going to achieve this by actively job hunting on Reed, Jobsite & Indeed.

Goal 2:

Slim down & tone up 💪 – I’m a big believer in “realistic eating” so no extreme diets or any of that, just simple straightforward clean eating🍍🍒🍓🍌🍉… I’m going to achieve this by making changes to my eating habits starting this month & then hopefully by this time next year I’ll be well on my way to achieving this.

Goal 3:

Go to a blogging event  – literally anything! I love networking & I believe its one of the most important things in the blogosphere 🌎. I will hopefully achieve this by continuing working hard on my blog & networking on my social media accounts (which you should totally follow 👀 : Twitter & Instagram  thanks guys 💁)

Goal 4:

Be someones favourite blogger 💕 – I actually saw the lovely Ryley tweet this & it really touched me. Like isn’t that just the best thing ever? To know you’re someones favourite blogger. That, to me, would make me feel like I’ve made it! 🎉 I’m gonna achieve this by putting out good content on my blog & making sure my followers are enjoying reading my posts!

Goal 5:

1000 followers – I would love to reach the 1000 followers mark by this time next year & even though it may seem slightly ambitious I hope I will achieve this by being consistent in my blogging schedule & networking!!! – as I said before I think networking is a major key 🔑

I tag:

  1. Danielle
  2. Katrina
  3. Rachel & Annie
  4. Kelli
  5. Ryley
  6. Aneri

Looking forward to reading your goals guys & I hope you’ve enjoyed reading mine!… if you did then please don’t forget to ‘like’ the post down below 👇 & follow me for more posts! 😁

Love, Kimmiee.

💋

Lets connect ✨

Instagram: thetypicalbeautyblog

Twitter: TheTypicalBBlog

Pinterest: kimmieebblog

8 thoughts on “TAG: This time next year 🗓

Leave a Reply

