Four months down βœ“ 8 to go

Hey πŸ‘‹ are you guys proud of me for getting this post up on time? …I know, I’m so proud of myself too πŸ˜… Can I just say though, its May now, can we please stop having chilly weather… why can’t it just constantly be 15+ degrees. I never know whether I’m making mistake not taking a jacket out with me in the morning & its just so annoying! 😀 I feel like in the UK its just safe to constantly wear a jumper πŸ™„

Anyhoo weather rant over, can we believe its May? My goal for this month is to go & find myself a summer job *fingers crossed* just something part-time to help with a bit of extra money over the holidays… I mean who doesn’t love a bit of guilt-free shopping in the sunshine β˜€οΈ? Lately I’ve been focusing a lot on my eyeshadow techniques πŸ‘πŸ‘ as I bought 2 new palettes & more money = more palettes – ya catch my drift 😏 but yeah so this is something I’m definitely looking to continue in May. I can see improvements already πŸ™Œ

I should also have my Benefit Wishlist up this month, gosh I have been working on that for quite some time. If you have been reading my blog posts (which you totally should 😜) you’ll know that I’m a sucker for some fun packaging & Benefit is another company thats really hitting the right notes with their packaging… this then in turn makes me want to buy like every single product πŸ’Έ So stay tuned for that, but in the meanwhile you can read myΒ theBalm Cosmetics WishlistΒ by clicking the link πŸ‘ˆ

Before I end this post of I just wanna say a HUGE thank you to everyone who has taken the time to read, follow & like my posts! It means a lot to me. I hope you guys are having as much fun reading as I do writing! πŸ’•

Onto May, an even better month.

Love, Kimmiee.

πŸ’‹

Lets connect ✨

Instagram:Β thetypicalbeautyblog

Twitter:Β TheTypicalBBlog

Pinterest:Β thetypicalbeautyblog

3 thoughts on “Four months down βœ“ 8 to go

Leave a Reply

