Benefit Cosmetics Wishlist

Hey everyone 👋 I’m back again with another wishlist! I absolutely LOVE Benefit cosmetics because a) their products are always of an incredibly high quality 🙌 b) their packaging/puns are amazing c) they are well known! I find that whenever shopping online its best to stick to brands which you KNOW will be worth your pounds 💷 rather than risking buying stuff from a lesser known company & finding out it wasn’t worth it! Lets get started 👇:

Girl Meets Pearl

This is described as a “liquid pearl luminiser for your face” & I just love the sound of it!

Kimmiee The Typical Beauty Blog Benefit Cosmetics Wishlist

Boi-ing Industrial Strength Concealer

I believe these are the ones they re-launched recently & it only makes me more excited to own one! They’re FULL coverage 😍

Kimmiee The Typical Beauty Blog Benefit Cosmetics Wishlist 3

Boi-ing Brightening Concealer 

I think this one was originally called “Erase Paste” 🤔but since the relaunching the Boi-ing concealers they’ve renamed (I’m just guessing here guys, let me know if I’m right or wrong 🙈) It’s FULL coverage with colour-correcting properties

Kimmiee The Typical Beauty Blog Benefit Cosmetics Wishlist 2

The Pore-fessional

Well this is just a CULT-classic isn’t it? 💁

Kimmiee The Typical Beauty Blog Benefit Cosmetics Wishlist 4

The Pore-fessional Agent Zero Shine

This handy little thing is a “shine-vanishing powder” & my oily/sweaty self NEEDS this!

Kimmiee The Typical Beauty Blog Benefit Cosmetics Wishlist 5

Watts up Highlighter

I’m not really a highlighter type of gal… I know, I know what kind of beauty blogger am I?! 😅 but this one is described as a “SOFT-focus highlighter” so I’m open to trying it

Kimmiee The Typical Beauty Blog Benefit Cosmetics Wishlist 6

Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow

This is an oil-free, SPF 25, brightening foundation & its said to be good for combination skin… need I say more? 🙅

Kimmiee The Typical Beauty Blog Benefit Cosmetics Wishlist 7

Pore-fessional Matte Rescue Gel

I haven’t seen this one around a lot but when I saw it on their website I thought it sounded awesome, its basically an “invisible-finish mattifying gel”

Kimmiee The Typical Beauty Blog Benefit Cosmetics Wishlist 8

 

Eye Bright

This is another one I haven’t come across a lot on social media, but it seemed worth a try because anything that promises to brighten up the under-eye area is worth it right? 🙌

Kimmiee The Typical Beauty Blog Benefit Cosmetics Wishlist 10

Roller Lash Mascara

Even though I already have the BEST mascara in the world 🌍 …read all about it here , I’ve seen the Roller Lash everywhere & its one that I wanna try to see what the hype is about. Its said to be a “super curling & lifting mascara”

Kimmiee The Typical Beauty Blog Benefit Cosmetics Wishlist 11

They’re Real Lengthening Mascara

This is another hyped mascara said to be “beyond mascara” … I wanna try it out to see the hype, but I have a feeling I WONT like it cause I’ve had a bad experience with a similar wand-shape before… read all about that here

Kimmiee The Typical Beauty Blog Benefit Cosmetics Wishlist 12

Ready, Set, Brow Clear Brow Gel

Anyone who has naturally thick brows will feel me on this one 🙋 sometimes we just need a lil something to keep them in check. Its said to be a “24-hour invisible shaping & setting gel”

Kimmiee The Typical Beauty Blog Benefit Cosmetics Wishlist 13

Goof Proof Eyebrow Pencil

I love the tip of this pencil, it looks like it’ll be so much easier to get those natural hair-like strokes

Kimmiee The Typical Beauty Blog Benefit Cosmetics Wishlist 14

Big Beautiful Eyes

Theres something about this little kit that attracts me, I think its such a great set of shades to have for a subtle eye look

Kimmiee The Typical Beauty Blog Benefit Cosmetics Wishlist 15

Dr. Feel Good

Originally I didn’t add this to the list but then I had a flaky foundation day due to patches of dry skin & I just knew I needed to try this out! Its a “velvety-complexion balm”

Kimmiee The Typical Beauty Blog Benefit Cosmetics Wishlist 16

I hope you’ve enjoyed reading this post, if you did then please don’t forget to click ‘like’ down below 👇 & follow me for more! 😁

Love, Kimmiee.

💋

Lets connect ✨

Instagram: thetypicalbeautyblog

Twitter: TheTypicalBBlog

Pinterest: kimmieebblog

All the images used have been obtained from here and they are the rightful owners.  The image in the header has been obtained from here and they are the rightful owners.

28 thoughts on “Benefit Cosmetics Wishlist

      1. No, sadly they aren’t. If a company sells their products in China, it automatically makes them non-cruelty free. China requires every brand to test their products on animals before being sold to the public. If you google Cruelty Free Kitty or Logical Harmony, they have lists of all the non-cruelty free and cruelty free brands. I hope this helped!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Great post. I 100% recommend the hello flawless foundation, it’s non-cakey which is perfect for summer if you want something lightweight that maintains a natural glow. The boi-ing concealer is also a favourite of mine, it really is full coverage. The two mascaras as well are both equally amazing and my fair my favourite mascaras, I did a comparison post on them if you want to check it out xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for stopping by & reading my post hon! I think I will definitely be picking up the foundation & the concealer! They both sound so amazing & just what I would love! I will check out your comparison of the mascaras xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

